UFC 202 - Les musiques d'entrée des combattants avec Avicii, Suzy Rock, Black Walnut...
Publié le : Lundi 22 août 2016

Retrouvez les musiques d'entrée des combattants (The Notorius, Diaz, Rumble, Cowboy Cerrone ... ) de l'UFC 202 à Vegas

Voir la carte et toutes les infos de l'UFC 202

Conor McGregor: “The Foggy Dew/Hypnotize” by Sinead O’Connor/The Notorious B.I.G.

Nate Diaz: “Ambitionz Az A Ridah” by Tupac

Anthony Johnson: “Moment” by Young Money feat. Lil’ Wayne

Glover Teixeira: “Vou Colher Sorrindo” by Pregador Luo

Donald Cerrone: “Cowboy” by Kid Rock

Rick Story: “This Means War” by Avenged Sevenfold

Mike Perry: “Hustlaz Ambition” by Young Jeezy

Hyun Gyu Lim: “Shark In A Pool” by Superbee feat. Black Walnut

Tim Means: “Slippin'” by DMX

Sabah Homasi: “Without Me” by Eminem

Cody Garbrandt: “We Will Rock You” by Queen

Takeya Mizugaki: “Wake Me Up” by Avicii

Raquel Pennington: “Can’t Hold Us” by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Elizabeth Phillips: “Hate Me Now” by Nas feat. Puff Daddy

Artem Lobov: “A Juicy Intro (Ha! Yes Remix)” by The Notorious B.I.G. & The XX

Chris Avila: “Troublesome ’96” by Tupac

Cortney Casey: “Living Dead Girl” by Rob Zombie

Randa Markos: “Shake It Out” by Florence & The Machine

Lorenz Larkin: “You’re Going Down” by Sick Puppies

Neil Magny: “No Regrets” by Lecrae feat. Suzy Rock

Colby Covington: “Me, Myself & I” by G-Eazy & Bebe Rexha

Max Griffin: “What’s Up What’s Happening” by T.I.

Marvin Vettori: “Falling Away From Me” by Korn

Alberto Uda: “A Boca So Se Cala Quando O Tiro Acerta” by Faccao Central