UFC 201 - Les musiques d'entrée des combattants avec Stevie Ray Vaughan, 2pac, Los Lobos
Publié le : Lundi 1 août 2016

Retrouvez les musiques d'entrée des combattants (Robbie Lawler, Tyron Woodley, Rose Namajunas, Karolina Kowalkiewicz... ) de l'UFC 201 à Atlanta

Voir la carte de l'UFC 201

Tyron Woodley: “King Without a Crown” by Thi’sl

Robbie Lawler: “Hold On, I’m Coming” by Sam & Dave

Karolina Kowalkiewicz: “The Passenger” by Iggy Pop

Rose Namajunas: “Get It” by Run the Jewels

Jake Ellenberger: “300 Violin Orchestra” by Jorge Quintero

Matt Brown: “I am the Immortal” by Jasta

Erik Perez: “Cancion Del Mariachi” by Los Lobos & Antonio Banderas

Francisco Rivera: “2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted” by 2pac

Ryan Benoit: “Panda” by Desiigner

Fredy Serrano: “Bomba Colombiana de la Orquesta” by LA 33

Ed Herman: “Life by the Drop” by Stevie Ray Vaughan

Jorge Masvidal: “Tony Montana” theme from “Scarface”

Ross Pearson: “Stole the Show” by Kygo feat. Parson James

Anthony Hamilton: “Only Fear of Death” by 2pac

Damian Grabowski: “40:1” by Sabaton

Wilson Reis: “Notorious Thugs” by The Notorious B.I.G. feat. Bone Thugz-N-Harmony

Hector Sandoval: “Juicy” by The Notorious B.I.G.

Michael Graves: “Ratfinks, Suicide Tanks, Cannibal Girls” by White Zombie

Damien Brown: “Bad Company” by Five Finger Death Punch

Cesar Arzamendia: “Dragon Ball Z (The Power Is Ours)” from Dragon Ball Z

Bojan Velickovic: “Peasant Silushku” Neuromonakh Feofan

Nikita Krylov: “Expand the Shoulders” by Nikolai Emelin