UFC 200 - Les musiques d'entrée avec Katy Perry, L.L. Cool J, Rihanna...
Publié le : Dimanche 10 juillet 2016

Retrouvez les musiques d'entrée des combattants (Miesha Tate, Amanda Nunes, Brock Lesnar, Mark Hunt...) de l'UFC 200 à Las Vegas...

Voir la carte de l'UFC 200

Amanda Nunes: “Ta Escrito (Ao Vivo no Morro)” by Grupo Revelacao

Miesha Tate: “Roar” by Katy Perry

Brock Lesnar: “Enter Sandman” by Metallica

Mark Hunt: “Express Yourself” by NWA

Daniel Cormier: “Mama Said Knock You Out” by L.L. Cool J/”Right Above It” by Lil’ Wayne feat. Drake

Anderson Silva: “Ain’t No Sunshine” by DMX

Jose Aldo: “Run This Town” by Jay-Z feat. Rihanna and Kanye West

Frankie Edgar: “Kick in the Door” by Notorious B.I.G.

Cain Velasquez: “Los Mandados” by Vicente Fernandez

Travis Browne: “You’re the Best” by Joe Esposito

Julianna Pena: “Crazy On You” by Heart

Cat Zingano: “You’re Going Down” by Sick Puppies

Kelvin Gastelum: “El Palenque” by Vicente Fernandez

Johny Hendricks: “My Texas” by Josh Abbott Band feat. Pat Green

T.J. Dillashaw: “Can’t Stop” by Red Hot Chili Peppers

Sage Northcutt: “Awesome God” by R Swift

Enrique Marin: “Robocordones” by Tote King feat. Andreas Lutz

Joe Lauzon: “Move” by Thousand Foot Krutch

Diego Sanchez: “We Will Rock You” by Queen

Gegard Mousasi: “Hate or Glory” by Gesaffelstein

Jim Miller: “Bad Moon Rising” by Credence Clearwater Revival

Raphael Assuncao: “Do Outro Pode Vir” by Tiago Brazil