UFC on Fox 21 - Les musiques d'entrée avec Andre Nickatina, Kanye West, Awolnation
Publié le : Jeudi 01 septembre 2016

Retrouvez les musiques d'entrée des combattants (Demian Maia, Carlos Condit, Anthony Pettis... ) de l'UFC on Fox 21 à Vancouver

Voir la carte de l'UFC on Fox 21

Demian Maia: “Numb” by Linkin Park

Carlos Condit: “Triad” by Tool

Anthony Pettis: “Summer Sixteen” by Drake

Charles Oliveira: “O Hino” by Fernandinho

Paige VanZant: “Zanza Kuduro” by Lucenzo with Don Omar

Bec Rawlings: “Hail Mary” by Tupac feat. The Outlawz

Jim Miller: “Bad Moon Rising” by Credence Clearwater Revival

Joe Lauzon: “Move” by Thousand Foot Krutch

Sam Alvey: “Hey Soul Sister” by Train

Kyle Bochniak: “For Those About to Rock” by AC/DC

Enrique Barzola: “Contigo Peru” by Arturo Zambo Cavero feat. Oscar Avil

Alessio Di Chirico: “Re-Education Through Labor” by Rise Against

Garreth McLellan: “Thunderstruck” by AC/DC

Felipe Silva: “Sail” by AWOLNATION

Shane Campbell: “Ni**as in Paris” by Kanye West

Tibault Gouti: “Nothin’ but a G Thang” by Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg

Jeremy Kennedy: “Jungle” by Andre Nickatina

Alessandro Ricci: “Da Rockwilder” by Method Man & Redman