UFC Fight Night 88 - Les musiques d'entrée avec Queen, Maitre Gims, Dropkick Murphys
Publié le : Mardi 31 mai 2016

Retrouvez les musiques d'entrée des combattants (Thomas Almeida, Cody Garbrandt, Renan Barao.. ) de l'UFC Fight Night 88 à Las Vegas

Voir la carte de l'UFC Fight Night 88

Cody Garbrandt: “We Will Rock You” by Queen

Thomas Almeida: “A Vida e Tipo Roda Gigane” by Andrezinho Shock

Jeremy Stephens: “Go to Sleep” by Eminem

Renan Barao: “Embaixo Novinha” by Juninho Soares

Rick Story: “This Means War” by Avenged Sevenfold

Tarec Saffiedine: “Meurte Par Strangulation” by Maitre Gims

Chris Camozzi: “Jungle” by X Ambassadors

Vitor Miranda: “Save Me” by Remy Zero

Lorenz Larkin: “Panda” by Desiigner

Jorge Masvidal: Theme from “Scarface”

Paul Felder: “Shipping Up to Boston” by Dropkick Murphys

Joshua Burkman: “They Just Don’t Know” by Gyft

Sara McMann: “Indestructible” by Disturbed

Jessica Eye: “Girlfight” by Brooke Valentine

Abel Trujillo: “Like Dat” by Kodak Black

Jordan Rinaldi: “Same Power” by Jeremy Camp

Jake Collier: “Hold Strong” by Rob Bailey

Alberto Uda: “A Boca So Se Cala Quandro O Tiro Acerta” by Faccao Central

Erik Koch: “Fire” by Scooter

Shane Campbell: “Dust in the Wind” by Kansas

Bryan Caraway: “Push It” by Salt-N-Pepa

Aljamain Sterling: “Uptown Funk/Bad Mamma Jamma” by Mark Ronson & King Troy

Adam Milstead: “Wanted Dead or Alive” by Bon Jovi

Chris de la Rocha: “Coming for the Throne” by Otherwise